Topbillboardcharts 11


Rihanna's 25 Biggest Billboard Hot 100 Hits
Rihanna's 25 Biggest Billboard Hot 100 Hits Longe Magazine & Distribution

Rihanna's 25 Biggest Billboard Hot 100 Hits

Rihanna was born in Barbados, raised in London, and now lives in Los Angeles. Her music career began when she signed with Def Jam Recordings at age 17 and left the label five years later.

  1. "Umbrella" ft. JAY-Z (2007)
  2. "Rude Boy" (2009)
  3. "Work" ft. Drake (2016)
  4. "We Found Love" ft. Calvin Harris (2011)
  5. "Bitch Better Have My Money" (2015)
  6. "S&M" (2010)
  7. "Only Girl (In the World)" (2010)
  8. "Pon de Replay" (2005)
  9. "Love On the Brain" (2016)
  10. "Don't Stop the Music" (2007)
  11. "What's My Name?" ft. Drake (2010)
  12. Diamonds" (2012)
  13. "SOS" (2006)
  14. “Stay” ft. Mikky Ekko (2012)
  15. "Disturbia" (2008)
  16. "Love the Way You Lie (Part II)" ft. Eminem (2010)
  17. "Higher" (2016)
  18. "Hate That I Love You" ft. Ne-Yo (2007)
  19. Loveeeeeee Song” ft. Future (2012)
  20. "Same Old Mistakes" (2016)
  21. "Needed Me" (2016)
  22. "Unfaithful" (2005)
  23. "Pour It Up" (2012)
  24. "Man Down" (2010)
  25. "Where Have You Been" (2011) or "Lift Me Up" (2022)

In this video, we take a look at some of her biggest hits from her first album A Girl Like Me (2006) through 2016.
Rihanna's first major label release was A Girl Like Me, released in 2006. It included "Pon de Replay," "SOS" and "Unfaithful." All three singles were top ten hits on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Here are her biggest hits from the past decade.
Her first number-one song came in 2008 with "Umbrella." In 2009 she topped the charts again with "Disturbia," which also became her first Grammy Award winner. She followed up with "Take a Bow" (2010), "Diamonds" (2011), and "Only Girl (In the World)" (2012).

Umbrella (2008)
It was only fitting that Rihanna would top the Billboard Hot 100 chart twice in 2008. After all, she was just beginning her meteoric rise to fame. Her debut album A Girl Like Me debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart and went platinum within weeks.

Disturbia (2007)
"Disturbia" was released on November 6, 2007, and became Rihanna's first number-one single on the Billboard Hot 100. It stayed there for two weeks before being replaced by Maroon 5's "Moves Like Jagger".

Take A Bow (2006)
In 2006, Rihanna released her debut album Music of the Sun, which included the singles "Pon de Replay", "Take a Bow", and "Unfaithful". Her second studio album A Girl Like Me was released in 2008 and contained the singles "Don't Stop the Music", "SOS", and "Umbrella".

Leave a comment

NEWS/ from around the web.

Microsoft Ads


Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from TechNews and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use
You can unsubscribe from email list at any time

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.